Chairman of the Supervisory board – Natig Amirov, Assistant to the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan - Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Industrial Issues of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Azerbaijan 

Members of the Supervisory Board 

Inam Karimov - Minister of Agriculture of Azerbaijan

Vusal Huseynov - Chief of the State Migration Service of the Republic of Azerbaijan